TONIC JANE
BAND
SHOWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
SONGS
FACEBOOK
Friday, April 19, 6pm (Happy Hour) Buffalo Wild Wings, VA Center, no cover 1090 Virginia Center Pkwy, Glen Allen
Friday, April 26, 8pm Bryan Park Bar and Grill, $5 cover 5516 Lakeside Ave
Friday, May 31, 6pm (Happy Hour) Lilly Pad Cafe, $5 cover 9680 Osborne Tnpk, past Rockett's Landing on the River
Saturday, June 8, 8pm (KreggerPalooza!) Kregger's Tap and Table, Benifits Five-O's Tiki Foundation 9523 Kings Charter Drive, Ashland
Friday, June 14, 8:30pm Babes of Carytown, $5 cover 3166 W Cary St
Saturday, July 20, 6pm Buffalo Wild Wings, VA Center, no cover 1090 Virginia Center Pkwy, Glen Allen
Friday, July 26, 8pm Bryan Park Bar and Grill, $5 cover 5516 Lakeside Ave
Friday, Sept. 20, 6pm (Happy Hour) Buffalo Wild Wings, VA Center, no cover 1090 Virginia Center Pkwy, Glen Allen
Friday, Sept 27, 6pm (Happy Hour) Lilly Pad Cafe, $5 cover 9680 Osborne Tnpk, past Rockett's Landing on the River
Friday, Oct. 25, 8pm Bryan Park Bar and Grill, $5 cover 5516 Lakeside Ave
Friday, Nov. 1, 6pm (Happy Hour) Buffalo Wild Wings, VA Center, no cover 1090 Virginia Center Pkwy, Glen Allen
Thursday, Nov. 14, 6pm (Jill's Birthday Party!) Rare Olde Times, no cover 10602 Patterson Ave, near the Goochland County Line


"Where do y'all play?"....Local clubs and restaurants, private parties, wedding receptions, festivals, and local events.

Tonic Jane does not post private events. Please email us for information about availability for a particular date. We can help make any event a success!