TONIC JANE
BAND
SHOWS
VIDEOS
PHOTOS
SONGS
FACEBOOK
Friday, April 13, 7:30pm Big Al's Sports Bar, no cover 3641 Cox Road, Ste F, near Innsbrook
Friday, April 27, 6pm (Happy Hour) Buffalo Wild Wings, VA Center, no cover 1090 Virginia Center Pkwy, Glen Allen
Saturday, May 19, 7pm Freda Mae's , no cover 3849 S Crater Road, Petersburg
Friday, June 15, 6pm (Happy Hour) Lilly Pad Cafe, $5 cover 9680 Osborne Tnpk, past Rockett's Landing on the River
Friday, July 20, 7:30pm Big Al's Sports Bar, no cover 3641 Cox Road, Ste F, near Innsbrook
Friday, Aug 17, 8:30pm Babes of Carytown, $5 cover 3166 W. Cary St.
Friday, Sept 21, 6pm (Happy Hour) Lilly Pad Cafe, $5 cover 9680 Osborne Tnpk, past Rockett's Landing on the River
Friday, Sept 28, 7:30pm Big Al's Sports Bar, no cover 3641 Cox Road, Ste F, near Innsbrook
Friday, Oct. 19, 8pm Bryan Park Bar and Grill, $5 cover 5516 Lakeside Ave
Friday, Nov. 2, 6pm (Happy Hour) Buffalo Wild Wings, VA Center, no cover 1090 Virginia Center Pkwy, Glen Allen
Friday, Nov. 9, 7:30pm Big Al's Sports Bar, no cover 3641 Cox Road, Ste F, near Innsbrook


"Where do y'all play?"....Local clubs and restaurants, private parties, wedding receptions, festivals, and local events.

Tonic Jane does not post private events. Please email us for information about availability for a particular date. We can help make any event a success!